Sunday morning.

Sunday morning.

Ted has gone to work. I am home, on the couch, with a migraine. The dog is trying to pretend she is interested in how I feel, licking my elbow, but I know better. She wants me to share my breakfast. Sweetcherry tea (chaz bought), german style dense yummy bread from a Traverse City bakery (chazbought) apple butter (chaz bought) cream cheese and peach jam. The tea pot i found at salvation army. Had never been used. A tealight sits below and keeps the pot at perfect drinking temp. $5.00.

Leave a Reply

